You Need A Cut: August 2015 Offer

KitchcuthalfpriceThe summer has finally arrived here in Copenhagen just in time for the holidays to start winding up and everyone to get back to work, typical. So to help cool off and shake out the holiday blues I am doing my first offer on a cut. Head on over to my facebook page, like the contest post and tag a friend you think needs a haircut to nominate them. I will pick the a name from the list of nominations at random on the 12th August to receive a half price hair cut from me the time to be arranged with the winner.

FTB


Leave a Reply

